CAIDP AI POlicy Fellows

Each year, the Center for AI and Digital Policy designates a small number of individuals, participating in CAIDP programs, who have performed outstanding work in the field of AI policy and contributed to the advancement of CAIDP's mission. These individuals have distinguished themselves through their successful completion of CAIDP's policy programs with distinction, their active engagement with the AI policy world, their commitment to inclusion and diversity, and their promotion of democratic values, fundamental rights and the rule of law.

Class of 2020

  • Giuliano Borter
  • Regina Kronan
  • Rebecca Leeper
  • Paula Soumaya Doumit
  • Larissa Zutter

Class 2021

Temofe Akaba

Selim Alan

Bridget Boakye

Lyantoniette Chua

Stephanie Cairns

Peter Furlong

August Gweon

Jason K. Johnson

Roberto Lopez-Davilla

Natalia Menéndez González

Tamra Moore

Oarabile Mudango

Somaeih Nikpoor

Ubongabasi Obot

Khatia Zukhubai

Class of 2022

  • Rick Cai
  • Elisa Elhadj 
  • Ivana Feldfeber 
  • Joel Kumwenda
  • Davor Ljubenkov 
  • Nidhi Sinha
  • Dr. Grace Thomson